Dark Matter Scratch PC Build 

  
Currently I am working on building a computer from scratch. It is also in the running for the 2016 Cooler Master Case Mod World Series. I am going to post some of the highlights along the way. 

This build features a ton of different 3D printed parts using my Printrbot Plus V2.2 with a new UBIS 13s hotend. I also used an semi-experimental 1mm nozzle for most of the prints for this build. 

 

This is a couple highlights from the building process

  
 

Here’s the official build log:

Cooler Master Case Mod World Series (Dark Matter)

About Envious Mods

Custom PC case mods and fabrication is a lifestyle for me. I love being able to come up with an idea and then make it a reality. If you need help with your own case mods or ideas I'm always available. Happy Modding!

Posted on March 1, 2016, in RepRap Squad's Projects. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment